web page hit counter

Looking Inside

Beth Kery Hachette UK

From the New York Times bestselling author of Because You Are Mine, The Affair and Make Me - Looking Inside is a sizzling standalone romance, perfect for fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Jodi Ellen Ma

ISBN10 : 1472240677 , ISBN13 : 9781472240675

Page Number : 384


Looking Inside Cells

Kimberly Fekany Lee Teacher Created Materials

"This fascinating book is part of the Life Sciences Readers for students in Upper Primary School.A detailed look into the life of a cell including the structure, parts and influential people in the st

ISBN10 : 0743905830 , ISBN13 : 9780743905831

Page Number : 32


Looking Inside

Judy Castelli Universal-Publishers

Looking Inside gives the reader an intimate peek into one woman's incredible journey with multiple personalities. In this amazing book, Judy Castelli shares her delightful journal drawings and poetic

ISBN10 : 9781581126822 , ISBN13 : 1581126824

Page Number : 136


Looking Inside The Brain

Denis Le Bihan Princeton University Press

It is now possible to witness human brain activity while we are talking, reading, or thinking, thanks to revolutionary neuroimaging techniques like magnetic resonance imaging (MRI). These groundbreaki

ISBN10 : 1400852161 , ISBN13 : 9781400852161

Page Number : 184


Discretionary Justice

Leslie Paik Rutgers University Press

Juvenile drug courts are on the rise in the United States, as a result of a favorable political climate and justice officials' endorsement of the therapeutic jurisprudence movement--the concept of com

ISBN10 : 0813550068 , ISBN13 : 9780813550060

Page Number : 226


Looking Inside A 3d Printer

Quenton Oakes Cherry Lake

3D printers can turn any idea into a real, three-dimensional object you can hold in your hand. Through simple text written to foster creativity and problem solving, students will learn the art of inno

ISBN10 : 1634722558 , ISBN13 : 9781634722551

Page Number : 24


Journey Into Community

Steve R. Parson Eye On Education

This book provides a roadmap for the journey which begins when a traditional school decides to end its isolation from its community. Community Learning Centers provide teachers, administrators, parent

ISBN10 : 1930556675 , ISBN13 : 9781930556676

Page Number : 155


Looking Inside Out

Elaine Davis Xulon Press

Have you ever felt like a misfit? Questioned your childhood religion? Or gone to the very edge in your search for love? You can break the cycle of unhealthy relationships! Raised a Mennonite, Elaine g

ISBN10 : 1607913291 , ISBN13 : 9781607913290

Page Number : 388